Posted on

Rant, Rant, Rant …….

1313804057fanclub

I’m a huge fan of Instagram and Facebook pages dedicated to makeup looks….LOVE IT!! Mostly because everyone has their own unique different interpretation, style, favorite products and brands. I really enjoy seeing that and gaining inspiration from others work and learning about a company that isn’t mainstream. Not all of us are born with the capability to produce the perfect canvas the first 100x that sh*t takes practice. So, I get really annoyed when people bash someone who is starting off. It takes balls knowing someone is going to say they don’t like it but, you still put it out there because you’re proud of it. And yes, by doing so that person opens up to a world of negative comments. Not everyone will see what you deem to be beautiful and that’s fine. But, when people say things like you’re really caking it on,you’re still fat, boys shouldn’t wear makeup, homo,you’re ugly….I can go on…..like really? And most of these comments coming from other girls/guys doing the same thing. Which is like wtf!! If you feel that person needs a couple tips do it in a positive manner. You don’t know the person on the other end of screen or how those hateful words will effect them. We have all been there at some point in our lives. Put out a positive message and change someone’s view for the better. Someones clown is someones beautiful princess….SO STFU and just be nice! Kthanks:) Rant ended.

About GlitteryUnicornButt

Hey person staring at my page in either pure joy or totally hatred! either way I love that it has brought you here to me! First thing you should know is that I'm not a blogger! ( I mean technically I am but not really, you follow), Honestly I have no idea how to run this whole website operation but who cares! I'm here to talk about makeup,fashion,sex,lies,and whatever else that may cross our paths! Sit back, relax take a shot or create a page about why you hate me! Send me the link I would love to see it

Leave a Reply

