Posted on

SHOES, SHOES, AND MORE SHOES!!!

Image

Seriously I want all of this amazing foot candy!! Best part they are all super affordable ! I stumbled upon this website thru my instagram whoring. And if I could buy the whole site I would no doubt! I mean I would have to Anna Nicole it up some at a few nursing homes but, a girls gotta do what shes gotta do! LOL JK!! Check out this site for fun, funky, bold looks! Im in Love!!!! Not to mention they have amazing dupes to some of the biggest names in the shoe game.

site below:

http://www.lolashoetique.com/

 

 

 

About GlitteryUnicornButt

Hey person staring at my page in either pure joy or totally hatred! either way I love that it has brought you here to me! First thing you should know is that I'm not a blogger! ( I mean technically I am but not really, you follow), Honestly I have no idea how to run this whole website operation but who cares! I'm here to talk about makeup,fashion,sex,lies,and whatever else that may cross our paths! Sit back, relax take a shot or create a page about why you hate me! Send me the link I would love to see it

5 responses to “SHOES, SHOES, AND MORE SHOES!!!

  1. I will take all of them except the pink ones. 😉

  2. ashley ⋅

    Just so you know, GoJane carries a lot of those brands at less expensive prices. For example, the cut-out heels with spikes are $60 at GJ (http://bit.ly/ULOFRg) and $89 at Lola. 🙂

    • sweet! good to know! lol I actually really like those so now I’ll just get them from you. I did use a couple of gojane dresses for an earlier blog :)…..GJ has come along way from when the company first started out.

Leave a Reply

