Posted on

Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil

Image

Has Anyone tried this stuff ??? Sounds like a good time! Please let me know!

(What Sephora Says)

What it is:
A 100 percent pure organic maracuja oil.

What it does:
This undiluted organic and moisturizing maracuja oil quickly absorbs for firmer, brighter, smoother skin. Pure maracuja oil is rich in vitamin C, so skin appears instantly brighter and more radiant, as well as essential fatty acids (EFAs), a requirement for healthy skin cells that the body cannot produce on its own. EFA deficiency can result in the breakdown of essential skin cells which causes skin to appear dry and aged. By supplementing skin with pure maracuja oil, you are infusing life back into dull skin and replenishing EFAs to rapidly rebuild and repair. This potent antiaging elixir that has anti-inflammatory benefits promotes active skin recovery and delivers maximum hydration without any greasy or filmy feel.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
– Parabens
– Sulfates
– Synthetic Fragrances
– Petrochemicals
– Phthalates
– GMOs
– Triclosan

Research results:
In a 6 week consumer use study:
-96% of women saw an overall visible improvement in skin
-91% of women saw a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles
-94% of women saw a visible improvement in skin texture
-94% of women thought skin appeared renewed and rejuvenated.

 
About GlitteryUnicornButt

Hey person staring at my page in either pure joy or totally hatred! either way I love that it has brought you here to me! First thing you should know is that I'm not a blogger! ( I mean technically I am but not really, you follow), Honestly I have no idea how to run this whole website operation but who cares! I'm here to talk about makeup,fashion,sex,lies,and whatever else that may cross our paths! Sit back, relax take a shot or create a page about why you hate me! Send me the link I would love to see it

4 responses to “Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil

  1. Oh, that’s so friggin’ wicked! I’ve never really heard of Maracuja oil or how it interacts with the skin (different oils have different molecular structures obviously), but I’m going to do an article on the big 6 to look for in skin care soon. Why don’t you head to Sephora and ask for a sample?

Leave a Reply

