Posted on

Attention Hello Kitty Fans!

Image

 

I am a die hard Hello Kitty fan. Im really not sure where/when and why my obsession with this cute kitty started but its been a few years now. But anywayyyyyyyy, this right here my friends is a steal. The Hello Kitty Wild Thing Makeup Palette is still available online and in store. I was so sad to hear Sephora was discounting this uber cute line but yay for this super deal! The tin was $50 but now you can get it for just $34, and the best part is the matte purple is an exact dupe to makeupforesver’s shadow (this whole tin is literally worth the price of just the purple shadow, at least to me anyway). It comes with 11 other colors that are super bright, vibrant and highly pigmented. An eye liner marker in black , and a cute fun little mirror! I didn’t do a swatch because Im lazy but, if anyone would like to see one I will gladly provide you with that.

What are you waiting for? Hurry!! grab all the Hello Kitty Before shes gone!!

http://www.sephora.com/wild-thing-makeup-palette-P375999?om_mmc=oth-pinterest-2012oct-HKWildThing

 

About GlitteryUnicornButt

Hey person staring at my page in either pure joy or totally hatred! either way I love that it has brought you here to me! First thing you should know is that I'm not a blogger! ( I mean technically I am but not really, you follow), Honestly I have no idea how to run this whole website operation but who cares! I'm here to talk about makeup,fashion,sex,lies,and whatever else that may cross our paths! Sit back, relax take a shot or create a page about why you hate me! Send me the link I would love to see it

One response to “Attention Hello Kitty Fans!

Leave a Reply

