Posted on

Wet N Wild Drinking A Glass of Shine Eye Palette

Image

Ok, I’m not a fan of Wet N Wild at all. I actually picked this palette up because the colors on the left side are similar to a palette Sugar Pill Cosmetics carry. And I wanted to test out similar colors before I dropped the $25 for it. I wasn’t expecting much from it, since it is only $5 at least I got my moneys worth from it. The shadows are super talcie and the fall out is insane! the only thing that saved it was a MAC Pigment that I used to blend it out with. Maybe if you used cream eyeshadow as your base the result could possibly work out better. Because eye primer was not doing it. Here is a picture of what I created and helped me decided that I will get that palette from Sugar Pill after all. Image

About GlitteryUnicornButt

Hey person staring at my page in either pure joy or totally hatred! either way I love that it has brought you here to me! First thing you should know is that I'm not a blogger! ( I mean technically I am but not really, you follow), Honestly I have no idea how to run this whole website operation but who cares! I'm here to talk about makeup,fashion,sex,lies,and whatever else that may cross our paths! Sit back, relax take a shot or create a page about why you hate me! Send me the link I would love to see it

Leave a Reply

